Blockchain Whitepapers: Free Consulting Session on June 14!

Join our AMA on Reddit's r/icocrypto

In some parts of the world, summer has come… but in all parts of the world, crypto projects are blooming.

Blockchain Whitepapers: Free Coaching and Consulting

What are you working on at the moment? Are you brainstorming a new concept, are you developing a new application, or are you trying to bring everything you have done to paper in order to win over users and investors?

We at Intellicore Press are working on some pretty useful new stuff ourselves (you’ll hear more about them soon). In order to help you as much as we can with your projects, please help us by telling us about the things that are keeping you and your team from making optimal progress.

How?
Drop us an email – we will read and respond to every message personally.
– Or even better:

Join us for a free consulting and coaching session on Reddit on June 14th

… starting at 4 am PDT, 7 am EDT, 11 am UTC, 1 pm CEST, 2 pm MSK, 4:30 pm IST, 7 pm CST

We will host an AMA in the subreddit r/icocrypto in which we will answer all your questions – for free!

Don’t miss out – we’re looking forward to seeing you there!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply